source: soft/build_system/build_system/repsys/branches/V1_6_17/repsys.conf @ 1

Last change on this file since 1 was 1, checked in by fasma, 12 years ago

Initial Import from Mandriva's soft revision 224062 and package revision 45733

File size: 1.7 KB
Line 
1[global]
2verbose = no
3default_parent = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
4url-map = svn\+ssh://svn\.mandriva\.com/(.*) file:///\1
5#mirror = http://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker/
6#tempdir = /tmp
7
8[log]
9oldurl = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/misc
10# controls up to which revision the rpm changelog
11# will be constructed (default zero, i.e., oldest
12# commit)
13revision-offset = 0
14# commit lines containing this string won't be shown in the changelog:
15ignore-string = SILENT
16# see repsys.macros:
17#macros-file = /etc/repsys.macros
18
19[template]
20path = /usr/share/repsys/default.chlog
21
22[helper]
23create-srpm = /usr/share/repsys/create-srpm
24upload-srpm = /usr/local/bin/youri.devel
25
26[users]
27andreas = Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
28boiko = Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
29cavassin = Wanderlei Cavassin <cavassin@mandriva.com>
30fcrozat = Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
31flepied = Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com>
32helio = Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
33lmontel = Laurent Montel <lmontel@mandriva.com>
34oden = Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
35
36[submit]
37host = kenobi.mandriva.com
38default = Cooker
39
40[submit Cooker]
41target = /export/home/repsys
42allowed = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
43scripts = /usr/share/repsys/rebrand-mdk
44##
45## rpm-macros refers to the sections containing the macros used for this
46## target. The values will be used to build the rpmbuild command line. For
47## example:
48##
49##   [macros cooker]
50##   a = b
51##   c = %a
52##
53## will render in the command line: --define "a b" --define "c %a".
54##
55#rpm-macros = global cooker
56
57#[macros global]
58#distsuffix = mdv
59
60#[macros cooker]
61#mandriva_release = 2007.1
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.