source: soft/build_system/build_system/repsys/tags/V1_5_6/repsys.conf @ 1

Last change on this file since 1 was 1, checked in by fasma, 13 years ago

Initial Import from Mandriva's soft revision 224062 and package revision 45733

File size: 693 bytes
Line 
1[global]
2verbose = no
3default_parent = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/mdv/cooker
4
5[log]
6oldurl = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/mdv/misc
7
8[users]
9andreas = Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
10boiko = Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
11cavassin = Wanderlei Cavassin <cavassin@mandriva.com>
12fcrozat = Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
13flepied = Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com>
14helio = Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
15lmontel = Laurent Montel <lmontel@mandriva.com>
16oden = Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
17
18[submit]
19name = Cooker
20target = /export/home/repsys
21allowed = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/mdv/cooker
22scripts = /usr/share/repsys/rebrand-mdk
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.