source: soft/build_system/build_system/repsys/tags/V1_6_10/repsys.conf @ 1

Last change on this file since 1 was 1, checked in by fasma, 12 years ago

Initial Import from Mandriva's soft revision 224062 and package revision 45733

File size: 1.0 KB
Line 
1[global]
2verbose = no
3default_parent = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
4url-map = svn\+ssh://svn\.mandriva\.com/(.*) file:///\1
5
6[log]
7oldurl = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/misc
8# controls up to which revision the rpm changelog
9# will be constructed (default zero, i.e., oldest
10# commit)
11revision-offset = 0
12
13[template]
14path = /usr/share/repsys/default.chlog
15
16[helper]
17create-srpm = /usr/share/repsys/create-srpm
18upload-srpm = /usr/local/bin/youri.devel
19
20[users]
21andreas = Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
22boiko = Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
23cavassin = Wanderlei Cavassin <cavassin@mandriva.com>
24fcrozat = Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
25flepied = Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com>
26helio = Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
27lmontel = Laurent Montel <lmontel@mandriva.com>
28oden = Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
29
30[submit Cooker]
31target = /export/home/repsys
32allowed = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
33scripts = /usr/share/repsys/rebrand-mdk
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.