source: soft/build_system/build_system/repsys/tags/V1_6_11/repsys.conf @ 1

Last change on this file since 1 was 1, checked in by fasma, 12 years ago

Initial Import from Mandriva's soft revision 224062 and package revision 45733

File size: 1.1 KB
Line 
1[global]
2verbose = no
3default_parent = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
4url-map = svn\+ssh://svn\.mandriva\.com/(.*) file:///\1
5#tempdir = /tmp
6
7[log]
8oldurl = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/misc
9# controls up to which revision the rpm changelog
10# will be constructed (default zero, i.e., oldest
11# commit)
12revision-offset = 0
13# commits containing this string won't be shown in the changelog:
14ignore-string = SILENT
15
16[template]
17path = /usr/share/repsys/default.chlog
18
19[helper]
20create-srpm = /usr/share/repsys/create-srpm
21upload-srpm = /usr/local/bin/youri.devel
22
23[users]
24andreas = Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
25boiko = Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
26cavassin = Wanderlei Cavassin <cavassin@mandriva.com>
27fcrozat = Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
28flepied = Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com>
29helio = Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
30lmontel = Laurent Montel <lmontel@mandriva.com>
31oden = Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
32
33[submit]
34default = Cooker
35
36[submit Cooker]
37target = /export/home/repsys
38allowed = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
39scripts = /usr/share/repsys/rebrand-mdk
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.