source: soft/build_system/build_system/repsys/tags/V1_6_14/repsys.conf @ 1

Last change on this file since 1 was 1, checked in by fasma, 12 years ago

Initial Import from Mandriva's soft revision 224062 and package revision 45733

File size: 1.6 KB
Line 
1[global]
2verbose = no
3default_parent = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
4url-map = svn\+ssh://svn\.mandriva\.com/(.*) file:///\1
5#tempdir = /tmp
6
7[log]
8oldurl = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/misc
9# controls up to which revision the rpm changelog
10# will be constructed (default zero, i.e., oldest
11# commit)
12revision-offset = 0
13# commit lines containing this string won't be shown in the changelog:
14ignore-string = SILENT
15# see repsys.macros:
16#macros-file = /etc/repsys.macros
17
18[template]
19path = /usr/share/repsys/default.chlog
20
21[helper]
22create-srpm = /usr/share/repsys/create-srpm
23upload-srpm = /usr/local/bin/youri.devel
24
25[users]
26andreas = Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
27boiko = Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
28cavassin = Wanderlei Cavassin <cavassin@mandriva.com>
29fcrozat = Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
30flepied = Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com>
31helio = Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
32lmontel = Laurent Montel <lmontel@mandriva.com>
33oden = Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
34
35[submit]
36host = kenobi.mandriva.com
37default = Cooker
38
39[submit Cooker]
40target = /export/home/repsys
41allowed = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/packages/cooker
42scripts = /usr/share/repsys/rebrand-mdk
43##
44## rpm-macros refers to the sections containing the macros used for this
45## target. The values will be used to build the rpmbuild command line. For
46## example:
47##
48##   [macros cooker]
49##   a = b
50##   c = %a
51##
52## will render in the command line: --define "a b" --define "c %a".
53##
54#rpm-macros = global cooker
55
56#[macros global]
57#distsuffix = mdv
58
59#[macros cooker]
60#mandriva_release = 2007.1
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.