source: soft/build_system/build_system/repsys/tags/V1_6_2/repsys.conf @ 1

Last change on this file since 1 was 1, checked in by fasma, 13 years ago

Initial Import from Mandriva's soft revision 224062 and package revision 45733

File size: 853 bytes
Line 
1[global]
2verbose = no
3default_parent = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/mdv/cooker
4url-map = svn\+ssh://svn\.mandriva\.com/(.*) file://\1
5
6[log]
7oldurl = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/mdv/misc
8
9[template]
10path = /usr/share/repsys/default.chlog
11
12[helper]
13create-srpm = /usr/share/repsys/create-srpm
14
15[users]
16andreas = Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
17boiko = Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
18cavassin = Wanderlei Cavassin <cavassin@mandriva.com>
19fcrozat = Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandriva.com>
20flepied = Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandriva.com>
21helio = Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com>
22lmontel = Laurent Montel <lmontel@mandriva.com>
23oden = Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
24
25[submit]
26name = Cooker
27target = /export/home/repsys
28allowed = svn+ssh://svn.mandriva.com/svn/mdv/cooker
29scripts = /usr/share/repsys/rebrand-mdk
Note: See TracBrowser for help on using the repository browser.